Mongolian (faux) fur

I love the gilets or sleeveless jacket how you prefer to call them and this is why I decided to have some posts with my favorite models from this season. I remember 5 years ago when I saw first time a faux fur gilet and I remained inlove with this trend. I searched like crazy a model that time…now fortunately the market is more generous.

My favorite models are made of faux fur and long. Colors…lately I am more in the black mood, but for sure I can say yes also to a camel or beige one.

I found 2 nice mongolian fur gilets, one to Asos (first picture) with a price around 80 eurs for the black one and almost 60 for the camel one. See here more details.

The other model I found is more expensive (£150) and you can find it at River Island. See here.

River Island mongolian fur gilet

River Island Mongolian fur Gilet

If you really like the mongolian fur you can also choose a mongolian fur coat. Topshop has one (£89).

Leave a comment