New arrivals: H&M skirts!

I found some really nice skirt models from H&M and for good prices. This blog is for affordable fashion so I love that H&M has sometimes (not always, but sometimes) interesting and also affordable models.

Check the green one – pattern weave skirt with glittery threads in the yarn, that’s my favorite! Price: almost 30 eurs (129 RON). I think would look great with a black lace top and a statement necklace. Plus some high heels black ankle boots I tried it, it’s ok and it’s giving a small touch of gossip girls wardrobe.


Also the “leather” one looks very good, I didn’t see it yet in the store but from the pictures looks ok. Price around 25 euros (100 ron).

And I couldn’t miss a burgundy one since is one of the season’s favorites pick, this time a real leather one.

*Pictures from H&M Site

Leave a Reply

