La Yoga in Bucuresti

I decided to follow yoga classes and first thing I had to do was to decide where to go. I made a small research on Internet and I decided to try a place called Anahata.

They have yoga classes and also meditation from what I saw on their schedule. The place looks warm and nice and the teacher is very friendly and is helping you with all the information needed.While you are waiting for your class to start you can take a peak to the books there about yoga.

I felt very good there so for who was undecided like me where to try it’s definitely a good place.

The location is close to Carol Park and the classes can be hold in English for foreigner participants.

Leave a Reply

