My favorite dresses from Gopo 2012

Gopo is the Romanian Oscar and I see from year to year it starts to be more famous. I am not a big fan of Romanian movies even if I admit from an artistic point of view are very good, I just don’t like the feeling I have watching a Romanian movie..always some sort of sadness, a grey feeling.

Being a copy after the idea of Oscars, Cannes, also the outfits have to keep the glamor idea. And here are my favorites outfits, starting with #1  Dana Rogoz. Wonderful dress and the red detail of the clutch is just perfect.

Dana Rogoz Gopo 2012

 

Dana Rogoz Gopo 2012

Laura Cosoi Gopo 2012

Diana Dumitrescu Gopo 2012

Adela Popescu Gopo 2012

//Eli

Leave a Reply

